SEARCH

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Recreational Services Lisa Hill Recreational Services Manager lhill@villageofmatteson.org (708)-996-4085
Recreational Services Sarita Griffin Office Manager sgriffin@villageofmatteson.org (708)-996-4083
Recreational Services Tyrone Davis Fitness Manager tdavis@villageofmatteson.org (708)-996-4088
Recreational Services Janette Ramos Program/Marketing Manager jramos@villageofmatteson.org (708)-996-4091
Recreational Services Alex Brown Athletic Manager abrown2@villageofmatteson.org (708)-996-4084
Recreational Services Terrance Hill Building Manager thill@villageofmatteson.org (708)-996-4086