SEARCH

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Community Affairs Department Toni Ashmore Community Affairs Director tashmore@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4708
Community Development Ray Agbabiaka Community Development Director ragbabiaka@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4944
Economic Development Benjamin Wilson Econominc Development Director benwilson@villageofmatteson.org (708)-996-4013
Economic Development LaVern Murphy Econominc Development Deputy Director lmurphy@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4779
Finance Department Ronald Heller Finance Director rheller@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4753
Fire Department Chris Schwalbe Fire Chief cschwalbe@villageofmatteson.org (708)-996-4096
Human Resources Department Lori Jordan Human Resources ljordan@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4910
Police Department Mike Jones Police Chief mjones@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4704
Police Department Robert Debeikis Deputy Police Chief rdebiekis@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4711
Public Works Department Gordon Hardin Public Works Superintendent ghardin@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-5422
Administration Department Anthony  Burton Village Administrator aburton@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4911