SEARCH

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administration Department Anthony  Burton Village Administrator aburton@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4916
Administration Department Keith Chambers Deputy Village Administrator n.kchambers@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4985
Administration Department Lorie Webster Manager of Community Engagement & Special Advisor to Mayor lwebster@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4950
Administration Department Gladys Foster Village Administrator Assistant gfoster@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4917
Clerk's Office LaTonya Menzies Deputy Village Clerk lmenzies@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4914
Economic Development LaVern Murphy Economic Development Deputy Director lmurphy@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4779
Fire Department Michael Bacon Fire Chief mbacon@villageofmatteson.org (708)-996-4096
Human Resources Department Dewayne Howard Human Resources Generalist dhoward@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4910
Police Department Mike Jones Police Chief mjones@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4704
Police Department Jeremy Sims Deputy Police Chief jsims@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4709
Public Works Department Gordon Hardin Public Works Superintendent ghardin@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-5423
Public Works Department Edgar Deisch Assistant Superintendent edeisch@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-5422
Recreational Services Lisa Hill Recreational Services Deputy Director lhill@villageofmatteson.org (708)-996-4085
Finance Department Rasheed Jones Finance Director rjones@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4753
Community Development Ernest Roberts Community Development Director eroberts@villageofmatteson.org (708)-283-4944